TEAM
Our management team averages 20 years of diverse experience in the real estate and investment industry. Together, we provide a superior lending experience for borrowers and a track record of generating stable returns for investors.

MANAGEMENT

David Morrison, B.A., J.D.

David Morrison, B.A., J.D.

Chief Executive Officer

dmorrison@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535

Alenna Emer, CPA, CA

Alenna Emer, CPA, CA

Chief Financial Officer

aemer@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 108
Graham Banks, CFA

Graham Banks, CFA

Vice-President

gbanks@morrisonfinancial.com   416.391.3535 ext 105
Alex Tveit

Alex Tveit

Vice-President

atveit@morrisonfinancial.com   416.391.3535 ext 110
Adrian Bennett

Adrian Bennett

Director, Business Development

abennett@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 116
Caroline Caldwell

Caroline Caldwell

Loan Administrator and Compliance

ccaldwell@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 107
Derek Chin

Derek Chin

Credit Risk Analyst

dchin@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 109
Domenic Prezio

Domenic Prezio

Credit Risk Analyst

dprezio@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 123
Matthew Solda, MBA

Matthew Solda, MBA

Director, CondoCorp Term Financing

msolda@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 117
Shelly Goldenberg

Shelly Goldenberg

Account Manager

sgoldenberg@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 122
Tatiana Ignakova

Tatiana Ignakova

Controller

tignakova@morrisonfinancial.com 416.391.3535 ext 106